forshutter.blogg.se

Warcraft 3 human buildings
Warcraft 3 human buildings





Also, I'm going to basically briefly go over campaign-exclusive models like Arthas, Jaina and Malfurion. Since this is a decade-old game, I'm going to talk about both the base game, Reign of Chaos, as well as the units introduced in the expansion, The Frozen Throne. I'm going to go a bit fast with these, talking mostly on the flavour of their design, and less about their lore - I've talked way too much about Warcraft lore in my Lore of Hearthstone segments, after all. This will be a three-part series, with the first two dealing with the playable factions (Human, Orc, Undead, Night Elf) and a final one dealing with the random neutral monsters that populate the world of Azeroth. With the Warcraft III remake coming at some point in the future, I'll try my best to go through the monsters and general designs of the critters.

warcraft 3 human buildings

And a good chunk of it is the sheer amount of lore and story packed into both the campaign and the manual that came with the game.

warcraft 3 human buildings

But hey, here's Warcraft III, one of my favourite video games of all time and the thing that ended up solidifying my love for the fantasy genre. I'm not sure why it took me this damn long to do one of these for Warcraft III, one of my all-time favourite games.







Warcraft 3 human buildings